Our tea menus are fixed and always include two vegetarian sandwiches. Unfortunately, we are unable to substitute items or offer gluten, dairy or egg-free options. Our food is prepared in a facility that uses wheat, nut, dairy, and eggs. If you have allergies, please note that on your registration, and we will annotate that event’s menu to indicate any items contain that ingredient.
However, our goal is to ensure every guest feels welcome and appreciated, so we will always provide to-go boxes if you would like to take something you can’t eat home for someone else.
If you have further questions, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.